The Urgent Future of Son of a Glitch

The Urgent Future of Son of a Glitch and the channel for the next 6 months

With the way things are, self-isolation and the Coronavirus at large, I’m currently finding it tough to work on long, highly edited videos with my 5 year old in the house due to the schools being closed for what looks to be the next 3-6 months. I’m going to have to switch up my content to stuff that doesn’t take up so much time. Everything is explained in this video. But please know, I’ll do everything I can to work on Son of a Glitch episodes, it’ll just take a while.

In the meantime, I’m looking at alternative, fun glitch content that can be made quickly, still with a decent amount of production. Any suggestions welcome. Could be fun to do reaction style videos of glitches you guys send in.

Twitch streams – Twitch.tv/Astartshow 9PM GMT/ 5PM EST / 2PM PST
Please follow me on twitter @Astartshow for updates on this,
Patreon – Patreon.com/Astartshow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *