Animal Crossing New Horizons Out of Bounds Glitch

In this episode, I spent 4 and a half hours using 180 fish and 130 bugs to overload the games memory and culling to try and get out of bounds. Experience the journey in this video and see just what it takes to break Animal Crossing New Horizons with a really cool out of bounds glitch, the likes of which I’ve never seen.

This was recorded on a Twitch livestream, and if you want to start watching those live streams, follow me there Twitch.tv/astartshow, Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri and Sat at 9PM GMT / 5PM EST / 2PM PST

Credits to Crema Binaria (Chibitech on Twitter) for coming across this glitch by accident.

Follow me on Twitter @Astartshow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *