Assassin’s Creed The Last Maharaja Walkthrough – No Commentary (4K 60FPS)

Assassin’s Creed Syndicate The Last Maharaja DLC Walkthrough
All AC Games Playlist –

Consider Hitting that Like Button, If you Enjoyed. It Helps This Channel Grow.

The Last Maharaja is a single-player downloadable content addition for Assassin’s Creed: Syndicate and was released on 1 March 2016. The content consists of ten missions in which Jacob and Evie Frye aid Duleep Singh, the youngest son of Ranjit Singh, in reclaiming his birthright as Maharaja..

Subscribe –
Follow Me on Twitter –

Subscribe to NRMwalkthroughHD to get more gameplay walkthrough guides of all the latest and greatest Games of all time.

#assassinscreed #walkthrough

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *